Dr. Vijay Anand

Vijay Anand

Associate Professor
Office: 230 ESH
+1 314-516-6261
vijay.anand@umsl.edu 

Prof. Jamillah Boyd

Jamillah Boyd

Assistant Teaching Professor
INFSYS 2800 Coordinator
Office: 217 ESH
+1 314-516-7391
jamillah@umsl.edu

Profile and CV 

Prof. Mimi duncan

Mimi Duncan

Associate Teaching Professor
INFSYS 1800 Coordinator
ACP Coordinator 
Office: 225 ESH
+1 314-516-6282
duncan@umsl.edu

Personal website

Dr. Kailash Joshi

Kailash Joshi

Professor
Office: 215 ESH
+1 314-516-6123
joshi@umsl.edu

Profile and CV | Personal website

Dr. Shaji Khan

Shaji Khan

Associate Professor
Office: 234 ESH
+1 314-516-6279
shajikhan@umsl.edu

Profile and CV | Personal website

Dr. Dinesh Mirchandani

Dinesh Mirchandani

Professor and Department Chair
Office: 217 ESH
+1 314-516-7354
MirchandaniD@umsl.edu 

Profile and CV | Personal website

Richard Navarro

Richard A. Navarro

Assistant Teaching Professor
Executive in Residence
Office: 236 ESH
+1 314-516-6267
NavarroR@umsl.edu

Personal website

Dr. Joseph Rottman

Joseph Rottman

Professor and Associate Dean
Office: 350 JC Penney North
+1 314-516-6286
Rottman@umsl.edu

Profile and CV | Personal website

vicki12.jpg

Vicki L. Sauter

Professor
Office: 226 ESH
+1 314-516-6281
Vicki.Sauter@umsl.edu

Profile and CV | Personal website

Dr. Anshuman Singh

Anshuman Singh

Associate Professor
Office: 225 ESH
+1 314-516-6264
a.singh@umsl.edu

Dr. Vivek Singh

Vivek Singh

Assistant Professor
Office: 228 ESH
+1 314-516-6288
vsingh@umsl.edu

Profile and CV